Terima kasih kepada semua pengundi.......

4 UMNO and a Bersatu ADUN sworn in as Perak Exco

KUALA KANGSAR: Five members of the Perak State Executive Council (Exco) were sworn in before the Sultan of Perak, Sultan Nazrin Muizzuddin Shah at Istana Iskandariah here this afternoon.
They are four State Assemblymen (ADUN) from UMNO and one from Parti Pribumi Bersatu Malaysia (Bersatu) whose appointments have been consented by Sultan Nazrin.

Representing UMNO are Lintang ADUN, Datuk Mohd Zolkafly Harun; Datuk Shahrul Zaman Yahya (Rungkup), Datuk Dr Wan Norashikin Wan Noordin (Kampong Gajah) and Khairul Shahril Mohamed (Bota).

All four of them were the same Exco members during the administration of Datuk Seri Ahmad Faizal Azumu previously

Meanwhile, representing Bersatu is Sungai Manik ADUN, Datuk Zainol Fadzi Paharudin, who last served as Exco during the administration of Datuk Seri Dr Zambry Abd Kadir.

All of them then signed the letter of appointments witnessed by the Chief Justice of the Ipoh High Court, Datuk Hisham Hashim.

Sultan Nazrin consented to appoint all of them as Exco members based on Article XVI Clause 2 (a) of the Perak Darul Ridzuan State Government Constitution.


No comments

Post a Comment

© all rights reserved
made with by templateszoo